Worthwhile discussion from Regional Leaders in Higher Education. Who we will listen to?

Oxford Debate


‘University of the Future’


The exclusive format of events of the Academic Union of Oxford.

Special partnership and discussion platform for TOP EXPERTS in regional and global education.


The current list of participants:

  1. Universidade de Cabo Verde (Cabo Verde)
  2. International School of Curitiba (Brazil)
  3. Liaquat University of Medical & Health Sciences, Jamshoro (Pakistan)
  4. Gandhigram Rural Institute – Deemed University (India)
  5. Universidad Politecnica del Mar y la Sierra (Mexico)
  6. Corporacion Universitaria del Meta – UNIMETA (Colombia)
  7. Koforidua Technical University (Ghana)
  8. MKSSS, Dr.Bhanuben Nanavati College of Architecture for Women (India)
  9. Riga Technical University (Latvia)
  10. Universidad Nacional de San Antonio de Areco (Argentina)
  11. Somani Foundation School (India)


See LIVE BROADCAST on the official channel of the Academic Union on 22 May 2019

Europe Business Assembly

Head Office Tel: +44 (o) 1865 251 122
Fax: +44 (o) 1865 251 113
Email: info@ebaoxford.co.uk

EBA Global

VIP Programme
Tel: +44 7852160605
E-mail: agorobets@ebaoxford.co.uk


E-mail: info@ebaoxford.co.uk