Editorial Board of the Socrates Almanac

Abdul Sattar Ahmad Al-Alusi

Prof., Chancellor of the Ittihat University,
Chartered Fellow, the Chartered Quality Institute (UK)




Victor Andrushchenko

Prof., Rector of the National Pedagogic University




Dr. Jamal Sanad Al-Suwaidi

Prof., Director General of the Emirates Center of Strategic Studies and Research




Valery Boyko

Prof., Prof., director of the Institute of General and Emergency Surgery named Zaitsev




Dr. Vincenzo Costigliola

President of the European Medical Association




Maria Amata Garito

Prof., Rector, UNINETTUNO International Telematic University




Anatoly Getman

Prof., Vice-Rector for research work of Yaroslav the Wise National Law University,
member of the National Academy of Legal Sciences of Ukraine



Rafael Baba oglu Huseynov 

PhD, Professor, Аcademician of Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences, Museum of Azerbaijan Literature named after Nizami Gandjavi, Director



Dr. Iain B. McIntosh

Founder Member and Honorary Fellow of the British Global and Travel Health Association
United Kingdom




John Netting

Prof., Director General of European Business Assembly
United Kingdom




Karol Sikora 

Prof., Chief Medical Officer, Cancer Partners
United Kingdom




Dr. Alexander Sviyash

Writer, PhD., coordinator of the Internet project SPACE of selfdevelopment




Constantine Sandis

Prof., FRSA Department of History, Philosophy, and Religion, Oxford Brookes University
United Kingdom




Vincent Ado Tenebe

Prof., Vice Chancellor, National Open University of Nigeria




Dr. Marius Turda

Doctor, M.A., Ph.D., F.R. Hist. S Director,
Centre for Medical Humanities Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences Oxford Brookes University
United Kingdom



Heinz Wehrle

Dipl. Hotelier SHV, Managing Partner, Horwath HTL




Paolo Zammatteo

Editor of “Il Nodo di Gordio” magazine




Dr. Uraz Baymuratov

Prof., Doctor of Economic, Acad. of the National Academy of Republic of Kazakhstan
Republic of Kazakhstan




Myron Michailidis

Conductor and artistic director, Greek National Opera




Europe Business Assembly

Head Office Tel: +44 (o) 1865 251 122
Fax: +44 (o) 1865 251 113
Email: director@ebaoxford.co.uk

Socrates Nomination Committee

Executive Secretary
Anna Gorobets
Tel: +44 7852160605
Email: agorobets@ebaoxford.co.uk
Email: agorobets@socratesawards.co.uk

The Socrates Almanac Editorial

Tel: +44 1865251122
Email: almanac@ebaoxford.co.uk
Email: s.almanac@ebaoxford.co.uk 

Investment Promotion Programme

Programme Coordinator:
Marina Sandulyak
Tel: +44 7513887395
E-mail: pbd@ebaoxford.co.uk

EBA Global

VIP Programme Coordinator
Anastasia Mallwill
Tel: +44 7597707593
E-mail: inter@ebaoxford.co.uk

Log in