Phone: +228 90 25 25 47


The School of Business (ESA) is an institution of higher education that officially opened its doors on September 4, 2010 on the initiative of its Founder President and Chief Executive Officer Dr. Charles BIRREGAH. ESA is based in Lome, Togo, a country in West Africa. ESA trains in the tertiary and technological fields to obtain the BTS, Bachelor and Master Professional degree and PhD in partnership with the University of Abomey-Calavi of Benin. ESA has more than 33filières at the BTS and more than 33filières in Master's degree ESA is a Private Higher Education Establishment certified ISO 9001 version2015 since 2013, recognized by the Togolese State. ESA has a Scientific Advisory Board composed of Professors of Outstanding Classes, Full Professors, Associate Professors, Masters of Conferences, Master Assistants, Doctors and Professionals with several years of experience coming from Universities and Partner Schools. ESA has signed technical partnerships with the Universiapolis of Morocco, the African Institute of Management (IAM) of Senegal, the KANKAN University of Guinea Bissau, the University of Abomey-Calavi of Benin, Huston Tilloston University of Texas to United States of America, the Polytechnic School of Abomey-Calavi (EPAC), the National School of Applied Economics and Management (ENEAM), the Faculty of Agronomic Sciences (FSA) of Abomey-Calavi, the Housing and Construction Center (CCL). Partnerships with three (3) Banks including ORABANK-TOGO, ECOBANK-TOGO and DIAMOND BANK-TOGO.

With a staff of four thousand (4000) students for the academic year 2018-2019. Our mission is to offer quality training that meets the current requirements of the job market, to learners with experienced and qualified teachers. We have six (6) diplomas recognized by the CAMES and the other diplomas are being accredited. Our degrees are recognized by the Word's Education Service of the United States and Campus France.

ESA has received fourteen (14) Honors and Awards from around the world. TOGOLAIS EXCELLENCE QUALITY AWARD 2019 by the Ministry of Industry and the High Authority for Quality and the Environment, PRIX QUALITY CHOISE PRIZE 2019 in Berlin in Germany on July 07, 2019 by the European Society for Quality Research, PALME GOLD of the Best School in the Education Sector for the quality of its teaching in Togo on March 18, 2019 in Lomé, Togo, Palme d'Or for the Best School in the most dynamic sector of Education in Togo on March 18, 2019 in Lome, Togo, OXFORD SUMMIT OF LEADERS-2018 Award in Oxford, England on December 18, 2018 by Oxford Summit of Leaders Organizing Committee, International Quality Award EUROPEAN AWARDS FOR BEST LEADERSHIP in Las Vegas, USA. United by the European Society of Quality Research on December 10th, 2018, Best and most Innovative School Award in the UEMOA Training Sector on November 10th, 2018 in Cotonou in Benin, QUALITY AWARD IN CANNES in France on October 06, 2018 by Business Initiatives Direction (BID), QUALITY PRIZE IN BARCELONA in Spain on June 16, 2018 by the European Society of Quality Research, International QUALITY SUMMIT Award in New- York in the United States on May 28, 2018 by Business Initiatives Directorate (BID), CENTURY INTERNATIONAL QUALITY AWARD on April 15, 2018 in Geneva, Switzerland by Business Initiatives Directorate (BID), Quality Award "ARCH OF EUROPE" on March 18, 2018 in Frankfurt in Germany by Business Initiatives Management (BID), Quality Award "QUALITY CROWN" on November 24, 2017 in London, England by Business Initiatives Management (BID), Best and Most Innovative School's Best Business School Award in the industry of Education in Togo on April 16, 2016 in Lomé, Togo.

ESA is selected to participate in the ECOWAS Quality Award 2019.

ESA has two sites, one located south of Lomé in the Super Taco district, and another north in the Agoè-Nyivé Gbonvé district with seventy-five (75) administrative members and three hundred (300) teachers. ESA is the 2019 men's football university champion and 2018 women's football champion, vice-champion in basketball and Taekwondo 2019.